Now THIS is how brides should be treated!

Well, I officially have the greatest, most thoughtful bridesmaids ever. They all know how much stress I have been under lately. Now I am not trying to make all you other bridesmaids out there look bad, but when I walked into work today and found these, I was reminded of just how great they truly are.

And what better way to give a shout out to them than to post it on here 🙂 Thanks Jenn, Steph, Jan, Jen, Nikki and Gina ❤

Now, I want to hear if your bridesmaids can top that. Tell me your stories!!

One Response

  1. Such good friends. It made me tear up. Your friends sound like keepers.

Leave a Reply

